Edition Darok


Monti: Csárdás (arr. for clarinet quintet)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Vittorio Monti
    2. Arranger: Béla Kovács
    3. Format: Score & Set of Parts
    4. Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet Quintet (Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Clarinet IV, Bass Clarinet)
    5. Originally for: Violin, Piano
    6. Size: 8.3 x 11.7 inches