• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Mendelssohn: Complete Works for Cello & Piano - Volume 2

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composers: Joseph Merk, Felix Mendelssohn
    • Editor: R. Larry Todd
    • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano
    • ISMN: 9790006559855
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 73
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Felix Mendelssohn's works for cello and piano occupy a special place within the repertoire of cellists and chamber musicians. The lyrical "Song without Words" ("Romance sans paroles") is among the most popular of all teaching pieces.

    The Variations were composed jointly between Mendelssohn and Joseph Merk.