Edition Peters


Mendelssohn: Capriccio brillant, Op. 22

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
    2. Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    4. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    5. ISMN: 979-001401311-0
    6. Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    7. Pages: 34

    This edition has the piano solo and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance.