• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Alphonse Leduc


    Martinů: Clarinet Sonatina, H. 356

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Bohuslav Martinů
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Clarinet
    • Work: Sonatina, H 356
    • ISMN: 9790046216985
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 23


    This neo-classical piece, to be played as a single movemen,t has been written in three different sections: Moderato, Andante and Poco Allegro. The rhythms are reminiscent of a Polka and a March and the piece contains unexpected syncopation. Being one of Martinů's later works, it was written in New York, after he spent some time in Paris.