Hildegard Publishing Company


Mañas: 3 Argentinian Pieces

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Adriana Isabel Figueroa Mañas
    2. Format: Score & Set of Parts
    3. Instrumentation: Violin, Cello
    4. UPC: 680160589838
    5. Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches

    A sparkling duet for violin and cello inspired by the music and landscape of Argentina, Three Argentinian Pieces was originally composed for and premiered by the American duo Musica Eterna. At its core, the work is representative of Argentine colors and rhythms, which are elaborated upon in an highly contrapuntal way for both instruments, making it truly challenging for the professional musician. for advanced players.