Chester Music


Lutosławski: Subito

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Witold Lutosławski
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
  • Work: Subito (1991)
  • ISBN: 9780711943131
  • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 15


Subito was commissioned by the 1994 International Violin Competition of Indianapolis. It is one of the composer's last works, dating from the same year as his 4th Symphony.

The violin part has a fold-out page so there are no page turns required.