Lotus Land

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composers: Fritz Kreisler, Edward Elgar, Cyril Scott, Ede Poldini, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Leopold Godowsky, Manuel de Falla
    2. Arrangers: Fritz Kreisler, Jascha Heifetz
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Violin
    4. Originally for: Violin, Piano
    5. Size: 8.5 x 11.4 inches
    6. Pages: 64

    This collection includes some well-known pieces for violin and piano by Cryil Scott, Edward Elgar, Manuel de Falla, and others. The pieces are largely used in educational practice.

    For students of music colleges and conservatoires, as well as for professional performers.

  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Scott: Lotus Land, Op. 47, No. 1
    2. Falla: Spanish Dance (arr. Kreisler)
    3. Poldini: La poupée valsante
    4. Castelnuovo-Tedesco: Tango (arr. Heifetz)
    5. Godowsky: Night Tangier (arr. Kreisler)
    6. Elgar: La Capricieuse, Op. 17
    7. Kreisler: Miniature Viennese March