Goodmusic Publishing


Lane: 3 Spanish Dances

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Philip Lane
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Oboe
  • Originally for: Oboe, Orchestra
  • Work: 3 Spanish Dances
  • ISMN: 9790222230057
  • Size: 8.7 x 11.8 inches



Malaguena, Habanera and Tango make up this set of three Spanish Dances which is scored for solo oboe or solo clarinet and orchestra.