• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Editio Musica Budapest


    Kurtág: Games (Játékok) - Volume 8

    For piano duet and for two pianos

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: György Kurtág
    • Instrumentation: Piano I, Piano II
    • Work: Games (Volume 8)
    • ISMN: 9790080145913
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
    • Pages: 50


    The 8th volume of Kurtág's outstanding piano miniatures includes 16 of his personal musical notes, messages composed between 1982 and 2005. Just as in the case of the earlier volumes Kurtág dedicates most of these pieces to members of his artistic and intellectual circle of friends, although some of them are homages.