• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Stainer & Bell


    Ireland: The Collected Works for Piano - Volume 3

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: John Ireland
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790220208973
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    Ireland's piano music is as vital a contribution to the British tradition as is that of Fauré to the French; and the work of both composers (wholly personal, yet at the same time completely typical of their own countries) is an enrichment of the heritage of European music.


    • Prelude in E-flat Major
    • April from 2 Pieces
    • Bergomask from 2 Pieces
    • Sonatina
    • Spring Will Not Wait
    • Ballade
    • February's Child from 2 Pieces
    • Aubade from 2 Pieces
    • Ballade of London Nights