• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Novello


    Hurd: Concerto Da Camera

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Michael Hurd
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Oboe
    • Originally for: Oboe, Orchestra
    • Work: Concerto da Camera (1979)
    • UPC: 884088455958
    • Size: 8.1 x 11.7 inches
    • Pages: 32


    Commissioned by the Havant Chamber Orchestra, and first performed on 16 June 1979 with Geoffrey Bridge, oboe and Peter Craddock, Conductor. Duration c. 13 minutes.