advance music


Hummel: Noël

Item is backordered with publisher and shipping time is unknown right now.
    1. Composer: Bertold Hummel
    2. Format: Performance Score
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet, Bassoon, Flute / Oboe
    4. Originally for: String Trio (Violin, Viola, Cello)
    5. ISMN: 979-020630148-3
    6. Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    7. Pages: 39

    A little Christmas suite in six movements. Compatible with the edition for three saxophones. Titles: I Andantino: Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht * II Antiphon: Vom Himmel hoch * III Grazioso: Kommet ihr Hirten, in dulci jubilo * IV Grave: O du fröhliche * V Amabile: Der Heiland ist geboren, Inmitten der Nacht * VI Misterioso: Stille Nacht.