• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Gérard Billaudot Éditeur


    Hoffmeister: Flute Concerto No. 4 in D Major

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Franz Anton Hoffmeister
    • Editor: Pierre Paubon
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Flute
    • Originally for: Flute, Orchestra
    • Work: Flute Concerto No. 4 in D Major, GroF 443
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches