• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Haydn: String Quartets - Volume 7 (Opp. 54 & 55 - First Tost Quartets)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Joseph Haydn
    • Editor: James Webster
    • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • ISMN: 9790201802114
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 187
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition contains the String Quartets, Op. 54, No. 55, sometimes also known as the "First Tost Quartets". Contrary to what the opus numbers might suggest, it is a cohesive cycle of six works.