G. Henle Verlag


Haydn: Concertini for Piano Quartets

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Joseph Haydn
    2. Editor: Horst Walter
    3. Instrumentation: Piano Quartet (Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Cello)
    4. ISMN: 979-020180188-9
    5. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    6. Pages: 83
    7. Urtext / Critical Edition
  • Contains the following pieces:
    1. Concertino in C Major (First Edition), Hob. XIV
    2. Concertino in F Major (First Edition), Hob. XVI
    3. Concertino in C Major, Hob. XIV:11
    4. Concertino in G Major, Hob. XIV:13