• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns



    Haughton: More Rhythm and Rag

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Alan Haughton
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISBN: 9781854727497
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    Alan Haughton studied piano at the Royal Academy of Music, London, where he became interested in jazz and the various piano styles encompassed by this form. He has long been involved in music education and is aware of the need for music which gives young musicians a contemporary starting point.

    • Baroque and Roll
    • Bread and Butter
    • Mexico
    • Straight Fours
    • Folksong
    • La Valse
    • Physical Jerks
    • Mosaic
    • Sad Dream
    • Latin Nights
    • Blues5
    • Little Girl
    • Prelude
    • Chase in C
    • Hoedown
    • Fantasy
    • Nocturne