• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Theodore Presser


    Handel: Halleluja Chorus (arr. for clarinet quartet)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: George Frideric Handel
    • Arranger: Daniel Dorff
    • Format: Score & Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Clarinet Quartet (Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet)
    • Originally for: SATB Choir, Orchestra
    • Work: Hallelujah from Messiah, HWV 56
    • ISBN: 9781491101988
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches


    Transcribed for Clarinessence, in which Daniel Dorff played bass clarinet, the complete Hallelujah Chorus has been adapted for quartet or ensemble. The arrangement is set in the richly resonant key of in F Major for the most jubilant clarinet choir sonority, complete with Handel's textures and counterpoint. Equally suitable for school concerts, quartet recitals, and large festival choirs.For intermediate to advanced performers.