• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Goodmusic Publishing


    Handel: Concertino

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: George Frideric Handel
    • Arranger: Arthur William Benoy
    • Instrumentation: Piano Reduction, Trumpet
    • ISMN: 9790222265615
    • Size: 8.7 x 11.8 inches


    A suite for trumpet in four movements arranged from various sources. 1. Adagio ("Sorge nel petto" from Rinaldo ) 2. Minuet (from Suite No. 10 for Keyboard) 3. Sarabande (from Suite No. 16 for Keyboard) 4. Finale ("Si spietata" from Julius Caesar )