• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Schott


    Françaix: Jeu poétique en six mouvements

    Imported and often ships in 2-3 weeks, but may take up to three months.
    • Composer: Jean Françaix
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Harp
    • Originally for: Orchestra, Harp
    • Work: Jeu poétique en six mouvements (1969)
    • ISMN: 9790001066716