Éditions musicales transatlantiques


Françaix: Clarinet Concerto

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Jean Françaix
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Clarinet
  • Originally for: Clarinet, Orchestra
  • Work: Clarinet Concerto
  • UPC: 888680029678
  • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 64


This new edition features a revised piano reduction by Claude Françaix and Tiziana de Carolis, as well as changes made by the composer before he died.