Alfred Music


Foo Fighters

Ultimate Drum Play-Along

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Format: Drums / Vocal with Audio Download
  • Instrumentation: Drum Kit
  • Work Language: English
  • ISBN: 9780739087015
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
  • Pages: 104



Exact drum transcriptions to eight Foo Fighters rock anthems, with online audio tracks featuring two versions of every song: an instrumental sound-alike recording, and a version without drums so you can play along.

Titles: • All My Life • Learn to Fly • Everlong • Monkey Wrench • My Hero • Best of You • The Pretender • Walk.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.