• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Finzi: Let Us Garlands Bring, Op. 18

    Five Shakespeare Songs

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Gerald Finzi
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Baritone
    • ISMN: 9790060030345
    • Size: 9.0 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 28


    • Fear No. More the Heat of the Sun
    • It Was a Lover and His Lass
    • O Mistress Mine
    • Who Is Sylvia?
    • Come Away Death