Hal Leonard


Erroll Garner – Concert by the Sea

Format Descriptions
Expected to ship in about a week.
    • Composer: Erroll Garner
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISBN: 978-1-4950-7218-5

    This collection matches exactly the 11 songs from the original 1955 release by jazz pianist Erroll Garner of Concert by the Sea which achieved gold record status. It includes piano/keyboard transcriptions of:
    • April in Paris
    • Autumn Leaves
    • Erroll's Theme
    • I'll Remember April
    • It's All Right with Me
    • Mambo Carmel
    • Red Top
    • Sultry Serenade (How Could You Do a Thing like That to Me)
    • Teach Me Tonight
    • They Can't Take That Away from Me
    • Where or When.