Elgar: Violin Concerto in B Minor, Op. 61

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Edward Elgar
    2. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    3. Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
    4. ISBN: 978-0-85360-255-2
    5. Size: 8.5 x 11.0 inches
    6. Pages: 58

    Composed in 1910, this is one of the longest and most taxing concertos in the repertoire. Dedicated to Fritz Kreisler. Arranged by the composer for violin and piaNo.