Dvořák: Romantic Pieces, Op. 75

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Antonín Dvořák
    2. Editor: Antonín Pokorný
    3. Fingering: Josef Micka
    4. Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    5. ISMN: 979-026010717-5
    6. Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    7. Pages: 17
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition

    Composed in 1887, the Romantic Pieces, Op. 75 were originally intended for two violins and viola. Immediately after completing these four short pieces, Dvorák rewrote them for violin with piano accompaniment and published the new version that very year.

    _This edition replaces H1903._