• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter Praha


    Dvořák: Cypřiše, B. 152


    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
    • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
    • Work: Cypřiše (Cypresses), B. 152
    • ISMN: 9790260102330
    • Size: 9.2 x 12.2 inches
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    During his youth, Dvořák wrote a cycle of love songs entitled Cypresses, which he rewrote years later for string quartet, thus producing a suite of twelve short quartet pieces full of intimate lyricism. The pieces were not published until after the composer's death.