Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B Minor, Op. 104

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák
  • Editors: Klaus Döge, Heinrich Schiff
  • Piano reduction: Antonín Dvořák
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Piano Reduction
  • Originally for: Cello, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 979-000418110-2
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 80
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The piano reduction, which was prepared by the composer himself, has been edited according to text-critical criteria for the first time as well.