Debussy: String Quartet in G Minor, Op. 10

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: Claude Debussy
  • Editor: Peter Bloom
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • ISMN: 979-004409340-3
  • Size: 8.9 x 11.9 inches
  • Pages: 64
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Individual parts for the only string quartet composed by Debussy. This edition utilized the autograph manuscript along with proofs of the first edition.