advance music


Curtis: 8 Original Jazz Duos for 2 Clarinets

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Mike Curtis
    • Format: Performance Score
    • ISMN: 979-020630156-8
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 28

    A collection of well-crafted original compositions with underlying jazz roots and a down-home bluesy feel. These duos would also work well on a recital program, alone or combined as a suite. Titles: Byard's Bounce * Wistful * Contuberance * That Dang Thang * Huntington Park * Birdseed * Spring Chicken Fever * The Foolish Fool * About Mike Curtis.