Curnow Music


Curnow: Symphonic Variants

In stock and usually ships in 3-4 business days.
    1. Composer: James Curnow
    2. Instrumentation: Piano, Euphonium
    3. ISBN: 978-90-431-2771-4
    4. Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    5. Pages: 28

    Through variations in tempo and tone, _Symphonic Variants_ brings forth the sonority of the euphonium and the skills of the soloist. The work begins with an allegro con espressivo statement of the theme and alternates with adagio and allegro con spirito variations. Lento, presto, and pesante treatments add further interest to the composition.