Edition Kunzelmann


Couperin: Pieces from Nouveaux concerts (arr. for 2 cellos)

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: François Couperin
  • Format: Set of Performance Scores
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello I, Cello II
  • Originally for: Basso continuo, Melodic Instrument
  • Work: Nouveaux concerts, ou Les goûts réunis
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches
  • Pages: 18