• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Schirmer


    Corigliano: Violin Sonata

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: John Corigliano
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
    • Work: Violin Sonata
    • ISBN: 9780793538195
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 48


    This work won the 1964 Spoleto Festival Competition for Chamber Music and was first performed by violinist Yoko Matsuda and pianist Charles Wadsworth. Duration ca. 22 minutes.