G. Schirmer


Corigliano: String Quartet

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Composer: John Corigliano
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet
  • ISBN: 9780793574261
  • Size: 11.0 x 14.0 inches
  • Pages: 96


This exciting new work in five movements was commissioned for the Grammy Award-winning Cleveland Quartet's final performance in 1995. The score features extensive editorial notes by the composer. Duration ca. 35 minutes.