• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Boosey & Hawkes


    Copland: Clarinet Concerto

    Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.
    • Composer: Aaron Copland
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Clarinet
    • Originally for: Piano, Clarinet, Harp, String Orchestra
    • Work: Clarinet Concerto (1948)
    • ISMN: 9790051580088
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 44


    New edition and engraving with detailed notes on the music. Includes ossias from the 1948 manuscript.