• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Gérard Billaudot Éditeur


    Connesson: Techno-Parade (version for soprano sax & piano)

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Guillaume Connesson
    • Format: Set of Parts
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Soprano Sax I, Soprano Sax II
    • Originally for: Piano, Clarinet, Flute
    • Work: Techno-Parade
    • ISMN: 9790043093329
    • Size: 9.1 x 11.9 inches