Breitkopf & Härtel


Clarke: Suite in D Major

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Jeremiah Clarke
    2. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Trumpet
    3. Originally for: Basso continuo, Oboe I, Oboe II, Strings, Bassoon, Trumpet
    4. ISMN: 979-000448195-0
    5. Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    6. Pages: 20

    This edition can be alternatively played with trumpet in D.