• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Bruch: Eight Pieces, Op. 83

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Max Bruch
    • Editor: Annette Oppermann
    • Instrumentation: Piano, Clarinet (or Violin), Viola (or Cello)
    • Work: Eight Pieces, Op. 83
    • ISMN: 9790201808536
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 128
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Max Bruch composed these eight, highly romantic pieces for his son Max Felix, a talented clarinettist. in order to enable the work to be played more widely, Bruch arranged the clarinet part for violin and the viola part for cello. Henle's edition contains both parts plus a transposed version for clarinet in B-flat, thus allowing it to be played by different combinations of instruments.