Brahms: String Sextet in B-flat Major, Op. 18

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johannes Brahms
    • Editor: Christopher Hogwood
    • Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Viola I, Viola II, Cello I, Cello II
    • ISMN: 979-000653835-5
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 81
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    Brahms' two string sextets (op. 18 and op. 36) are amongst the high points of the Romantic string repertoire and some of the most popular chamber music works of all.