• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Edward B. Marks Music Company


    Bolcom: 9 New Bagatelles

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: William Bolcom
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • Work: 9 New Bagatelles
    • ISBN: 9781423408406
    • Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 16


    Commissioned by the "Friends of Today's Music" program of the Music Teachers' Association of California, this publication is a great follow-up to Bolcom's previous work, Nine Bagatelles. Includes notes from the composer for each selection.

    "These terrific pieces would be appropriate for the advanced pianist who enjoys intriguing sounds...This music requires a high level of musical sophistication, as a well as a strong technical background. The challenges are many but the rewards would be equally great. Bolcom never fails to write pianistically interesting and uniquely fascinating music."-- American Music Teacher