Böhm: Three Duos of Mendelssohn and Lachner, Op. 33

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
  • Theobald Böhm's arrangements of three soprano duets for two flutes and piano.

  • Contains the following pieces:
    • Mendelssohn: Ich wollt meine Liebe ergösse sich (arr. for flutes), Op. 63, No. 1
    • Mendelssohn: Herbstlied (arr. for flutes), Op. 63, No. 4
    • F. Lachner: Ich liebe dich, weil ich dich lieben muss, Op. 86, No. 3