Edition Butorac


Boccherini: Cello Concerto in B-flat Major, G. 482

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.


Original text edition from the oldest sources, edited by Philipp von Morgen. with an in-depth revision report.

Piano reduction: Heiko Stralendorff

Fingering and bowing Cello: Philipp von Morgen

Cadenza: Philipp von Morgen