Boosey & Hawkes


Bernstein: Clarinet Sonata

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Leonard Bernstein
    2. Editors: Todd Levy, Richard Walters
    3. Instrumentation: Piano, Clarinet
    4. ISMN: 979-005110747-6
    5. Size: 9 x 12.0 inches
    6. Pages: 32

    Revised edition based on manuscript sources. Newly engraved and edited. Includes a Bernstein biography as well as historical and performance notes.