Beethoven: Triple Concerto in C Major, Op. 56

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    • Editor: Jonathan Del Mar
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Piano, Cello, Piano Reduction
    • ISMN: 979-000652925-4
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 173
    • Urtext / Critical Edition

    This edition offers a thorough revision of this great work. With the help of three newly discovered sources, Bärenreiter managed to correct numerous errors of previous editions and to clean up the score of wrong notes and rhythms. So, the work is presented for the first time since its original publication in 1807 in a form familiar to a musician from Beethoven's time: a solo piano part with all of the information necessary to direct from the piano.