• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Beethoven: Piano Sonatas, Op. 27

    No. 1 in E-flat Major and No. 2 "Moonlight"

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    • Editor: Jonathan Del Mar
    • Instrumentation: Piano
    • ISMN: 9790006557998
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 50
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    At the dawn of the 19th century Beethoven struck out on new paths with his two Opus 27 sonatas, each of which he called a sonata quasi una fantasia. Both of them, in particular No. 2 which was later nicknamed the Moonlight Sonata, were destined for immortality.