G. Henle Verlag


Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

Format Descriptions
In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    1. Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
    2. Editor: Hans-Werner Küthen
    3. Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
    4. Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
    5. ISMN: 979-020180629-7
    6. Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    7. Pages: 85
    8. Urtext / Critical Edition

    This edition contains the solo part and orchestral reduction on one system; two copies are needed for performance. Orchestral material is available for rental from Breitkopf & Härtel.