Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances (arr. for cello)

Boosey & Hawkes - HL48003042

In stock and usually ships in 2-3 business days.
    1. Composer: Béla Bartók
    2. Transcriber: Luigi Silva
    3. Instrumentation: Piano, Cello
    4. ISMN: 979-005137005-4
    5. Size: 8.9 x 12.0 inches
    6. Pages: 12

    A collection of seven dances for the intermediate to advanced level cellist, these are perfect solos for recitals or contests.

Type: Sheet Music