• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Breitkopf & Härtel


    Baermann: Adagio in D-flat Major

    formerly ascribed to Richard Wagner

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Heinrich Baermann
    • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Clarinet
    • Originally for: Clarinet, Orchestra
    • Work: Adagio in D-flat Major
    • ISMN: 9790004163245
    • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
    • Pages: 6