• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Bach: Violin Sonatas Nos. 4-6, BWV 1017-1019

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editor: Hans Eppstein
    • Fingering: Karl Röhrig
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Harpsichord
    • ISMN: 9790201801995
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 123
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    This edition contains both marked and unmarked string parts. Additionally, it contains older versions of BWV 1019.