• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • G. Henle Verlag


    Bach: Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editor: Hans Eppstein
    • Fingering: Kurt Guntner
    • Piano reduction: Johannes Umbreit
    • Instrumentation: Violin, Basso continuo, String Orchestra
    • Work: Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041
    • ISMN: 9790201806716
    • Size: 9.3 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 38
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Contains both marked and unmarked string parts.