• Add description, images, menus and links to your mega menu

  • A column with no settings can be used as a spacer

  • Link to your collections, sales and even external links

  • Add up to five columns

  • Bärenreiter


    Bach: Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041

    In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.
    • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
    • Editor: Dietrich Kilian
    • Fingering: Andrew Manze
    • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
    • Originally for: Violin, Basso continuo, String Orchestra
    • Work: Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041
    • ISMN: 9790006466887
    • Size: 9.6 x 12.2 inches
    • Pages: 33
    • Urtext / Critical Edition


    Includes both marked and unmarked string parts.